• 19 Nov 2019
      Date
    • 16:00
      Time

    Backup and Restore of Kubernetes containers

    Brian Sietsma – Solution Architect at Catalogic Software and Paweł Mączka – CTO, VP at Storware will discuss the growth in the “Containers” market, the need to backup the persistent volumes, and show a demo of backup and restore of a Kubernetes containers. 🕙 WHEN: 19th November, 4 p.m. CET (10 a.m. EST) REGISTER HERE!

    Details
    • 26 Nov 2019
      Date
    • 15:00
      Time

    How to set up your virtual environments with Red Hat Satellite

    Red Hat Satellite? YES ✅ In our new free webinar, our experts – Zbigniew Parys, Solution Architect at Red Hat and Marcin Kubacki, Chief Software Architect at Storware will expand on ‘How to set up your virtual environments with Red Hat Satellite’! JOIN US! 🕙 WHEN: 26th November, 3 p.m. CET (9 a.m. EST) REGISTER

    Details